Your browser does not support Javascript
Multiple Sclerosis Association of America Logo
Link to FaceBook Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Pinterest
Register Why Register Contact MSAA Site Preferences Print Page Home
Improving Lives Today!
Donate Button
About MSAA
Mission and Overview
MSAA Achievements
MSAA Contact (Directory)
Regional Offices
Board of Directors
Healthcare Advisory Council
MS Coalition
Annual Report
Financial Information

Home > About MSAA > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Chair: Robert Manley (Eastchester, NY)
  • Vice Chair: Sue Rehmus (Mableton, GA)
  • Treasurer: William Saunders (Rosemount, PA)
  • Secretary: Monica Derbes Gibson (Washington, DC)
  • Members:
    • Jim Anderson (Ridgeland, MS)
    • Robert J. Barth, Ph.D (Chattanoga,TN)
    • Annette M. Howard, MD (Houston,TX)
    • Laura Kimball (Black Creek, WI)
    • John McCorry (Princeton, NJ)
    • Christine Snyder (Southfield, MI)
    • Robert Soileau (New Richmond, WI)
    • Thomas J. Vassallo (Mohegan Lake, NY)
    • Mary Alissa Willis, MD (Jackson, MS)
Last Updated on Thursday, 28 March 2013 13:15