MSAA: About MSAA - Healthcare Advisory Council
Multiple Sclerosis Association of America Logo
Link to FaceBook Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Pinterest
Register Why Register Contact MSAA Site Preferences Print Page Home
Improving Lives Today!
Donate Button
About MSAA
Mission and Overview
MSAA Achievements
MSAA Contact (Directory)
Regional Offices
Board of Directors
Healthcare Advisory Council
MS Coalition
Annual Report
Financial Information

Home > About MSAA > Healthcare Advisory Council
Share this Page:
submit to reddit

Healthcare Advisory Council

Council Members

Annette M. Howard, MD - Chairperson
Jack Burks, MD - MSAA Chief Medical Officer
Donald A. Barone, DO
Robert Barth, PhD
Allen Bowling, PhD, MD
Carrie Bruce, MA, CCC-SLP, ATP
Charlene Dewey, MD, Med, FACP
Corey C. Ford, MD, PhD, FAAN
Susan Forwell, PhD, OT (C), FCAOT
Miriam Franco, MSW, Psy.D., MSCS
June Halper, MSCN, ANP, FAAN
Marie Namey, RN, MSN, MSCN
Amy Perrin-Ross, APN, MSN, CNRN, MSCN
Dorothea C. Pfohl, RN, BS, MSCN
Patricia Provance, PT, MSCS
Randall T. Schapiro, MD, FAAN
James P. Simsarian, MD

MSAA Staff

Douglas Franklin, MSAA President & Chief Executive Officer
Robert Rapp, MSAA Chief Operating Officer

Last Updated on Friday, 10 May 2013 09:04